Canada welcomes about 250,000 new permanent residents each year. There are various programs under which you may apply and qualify to become permanent resident of Canadian immigration, but it’s important to identify the best one for you. The major categories are Economic class and family Class.

The Economic class comprises of following:
  1. Express Entry

    1. Federal Skilled Worker

    2. Federal Skilled Trades Class

    3. Canadian Experience Class

  2. Quebec skilled worker

  3. Provincial nominee class:

    1. Alberta

    2. British Columbia

    3. Manitoba

    4. New Brunswick

    5. Newfoundland and Labrador

    6. Northwest Territories

    7. Nova Scotia

    8. Ontario

    9. Prince Edward Island

    10. Saskatchewan

    11. Yukon

  4. Investors, Entrepreneurs and Self Employed Class

  5. Take a FREE assessment and we will help you narrow down your choices for immigration to Canada.

  6. Family Class:

  7. if you are a citizen or permanent resident of Canada and if you are 18 years of age or older, you can sponsor following relatives to become permanent resident of Canada
  1. spouse

  2. common-law partner

  3. conjugal partner,

  4. dependent children,

  5. parents (Temporarily pause)

  6. grand parents (Temporarily pause)

  7. brothers or sisters, nephews or nieces, granddaughters or grandsons who are orphaned, under 18 years of age and not married or in a common-law relationship

  8. another relative of any age or relationship but only under specific conditions.

  9. accompanying relatives of the above (for example, spouse, partner and dependent children).

Individuals interested in applying under the Family Class sponsorship category may obtain an assessment of their eligibility by taking a FREE Assessment.