Provincial nominee program allow Canadian provinces and territories to nominate individual who wishes to immigrate to particular province.

Each province and territory has their own unique Provincial Nominee program. The requirement and procedures for the Provincial Nominee Program differs from province to province. Each Provincial Nominee Program is tailored to the province’s/territory’s specific need of skills or business.

If you are successful in convincing a Province or Territory that you have a skill or business which is in high demand for that particular province, the province will issue you a Nomination Certificate.

After a successful nomination by province/territory, you have to make a separate application to Citizenship and Immigration Canada for permanent residency.

Browse Provincial Nominee Program by province/territory:

  1. Alberta

  2. British Columbia

  3. Manitoba

  4. New Brunswick

  5. Newfoundland and Labrador

  6. Northwest Territories

  7. Nova Scotia

  8. Ontario

  9. Prince Edward Island

  10. Saskatchewan

  11. Yukon